My Cart


Derrick Morgan

Derrick Morgan In London-Burning Sounds-Red Vinyl LP-M/M




Artist: Derrick Morgan
Title: Derrick Morgan In London
Label: Burning Sounds
Cat No: BSRLP920
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 2018
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M


A1. Seven Letters
A2. First Taste Of Love
A3. How Can I Forget
A4. Stand By Me
A5. Don't Play That Song
A6. Too Bad
B1. One Morning In May
B2. Come What May
B3. Send Me Some Loving
B4. Make It Tan Deay
B5. Give Me Back
B6. River To The Bank


Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.