My Cart


Earl George

One & Only-Burning Sounds-Vinyl LP-M/M




Artist: Earl George
Title: One & Only
Label: Burning Sounds
Cat No: BSRLP874
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 2022
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • Produced by Phil Pratt. Featuring Sly & Robbie, Tommy McCook and Ansel Collins.
  • 180 gram vinyl.



A1. Love Is 3:29
A2. Hooked On A Feeling 2:50
A3. Love Is Something 2:56
A4. Stand Between Us 2:12
A5. A Love To Guide Me 2:31
B1. So Many Ways 3:35
B2. Love Depression 2:52
B3. One And Only 2:42
B4. Greenhills 2:27
B5. One Night With You 3:25


Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.