My Cart


Owen Gray

Singles 1969-72-Burning Sounds-2CD Album-New & Sealed




Artist: Owen Gray
Title: Singles 1969-72
Label: Burning Sounds
Cat No: BSRDD888
Format: 2CD Album
Country: EU
Released: 2020
CD Grade: New & Sealed

  • Fold out cardboard case.


1. Girl What You’re Doing To Me
2. Woman A Grumble
3. Don’t Take Your Love Away
4. Two Lovers
5. Every Beat Of My Heart
6. Don’t Cry
7. Don’t Sign The Paper
8. Packing Up Lonelyness
9. Bring Back Your Love
10. Got To Come Back
11. Groove Me
12. No Other One
13. I Am Satisfied
14. I Am In Love Again
15. Surfin
16. All The Love

1. Candida
2. When Will I Find My Way
3. You Gonna Miss Me
4. I Hear You Knocking
5. Summer Sand
6. Something To Remind Me
7. Nothing Can Separate Us
8. Girl I Want You To Understand
9. Sincerely
10. Hold On I’m Coming
11. Time
12. Hail The Man
13. I’ll Follow You
14. Please Don’t Make Me
15. Please Don’t Dub

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.