My Cart


The Maytones

Only Your Picture-Burning Sounds-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: The Maytones
Title: Only Your Picture
Label: Burning Sounds
Cat No: BSRCD938
Format: CD Album
Country: EU
Released: 2018
CD Grade: New & Sealed

  • 4 Bonus tracks
  • Extensive sleeve notes
  • Tracklisting:

    01. Only Your Picture
    02. Throw Down Your Arms
    03. Save Us Jah
    04. Can't Push I
    05. Longest Liver
    06. Jamaica
    07. Who Can't Hear Will Feel
    08. Answer Dee Telephone
    09. Hold On Steady
    10. Jah Praise
    11. Boat To Zion
    12. Madness
    13. Hard Time
    14. Hard Time DJ Version


    Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.