My Cart


U Brown

Repatriation-Burning Sounds-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: U Brown
Title: Repatriation
Label: Burning Sounds
Cat No: BSRCD935
Format: CD Album
Country: EU
Released: 2018
CD Grade: New & Sealed

  • Includes previously unissued bonus tracks by Dickie Ranking aka Snagga Puss
  • Tracklisting:

    01. Black Princess
    02. Natty Dread a de President
    03. Leggo The Youths
    04. Rock You
    05. Sweet Reggae Music
    06. No More Tribal
    07. Set Jah Jah Children Free
    08. Repatriation Is A Must
    09. Fire Keep Burning
    10. Dry Up Your Tears

    Bonus tracks by Dickie Ranking
    11. Lorretta
    12. Let's Seek Truth & Rights
    13. Cocaine Business (A Money Business)
    14. Rock The Beat
    15. Lorretta (version)
    16. Let's Seek Truth & Rights (version)
    17. Cocaine Business (A Money Business) (version)
    18. Rock The Beat (version)

    Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.