My Cart


Derrick Morgan

Derrick Morgan In London-Burning Sounds-CD Album-New & Sealed




Artist: Derrick Morgan
Title: Derrick Morgan In London
Label: Burning Sounds
Cat No: BSRCD920
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2018
CD Grade: New & Sealed


1. Seven Letters
2. First Taste Of Love
3. How Can I Forget
4. Stand By Me
5. Don't Play That Song
6. Too Bad
7. One Morning In May
8. Come What May
9. Send Me Some Loving
10. Make It Tan Deay
11. Give Me Back
12. River To The Bank

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.