My Cart


Various Reggae

25 Thumping Reggae Tunes-Burning Sounds-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Various Reggae
Title: 25 Thumping Reggae Tunes
Label: Burning Sounds
Cat No: BSRCD909
Format: CD Album
Country: EU
Released: 2019
CD Grade: New & Sealed

A number of Jamaica's greatest artists and musicians here re-visit, revive and re-vitalise some of the best of reggae music's choicest hits (and near misses) and add a whole new lease of life to the world renowned first cuts.


01. Ken Boothe - Everything I Own
02. Ken Boothe - Crying Over You
03. The Upsetters - Return Of Django
04. The Ska Allstars - One Step Beyond
05. The Ska Allstars - Liquidator
06. Desmond Dekker - Israelites
07. Desmond Dekker - 007 (Shanty Town)
08. The Pioneers - Long Shot Kick De Bucket
09. The Pioneers - Let Your Yeah Be Yeah
10. Pluto - DAT
11. Pluto - Your Honour
12. Pluto - Ram Goat Liver
13. Susan Cadogan - Hurt So Good
14. Dave & Ansel Collins - Double Barrel
15. Dave & Ansel Collins - Monkey Spanner
16. Derrick Morgan - Moon Hop
17. Derrick Morgan - Tougher Than Tough
18. Stranger Cole - Love Your Neighbour
19. Stranger Cole - Uno Dos Tres
20. Symarip - Skinhead Moonstomp
21. Symarip - Phoenix Reggae (Phoenix City)
22. The Tennors - Reggae Girl
23. The Tennors - Weather Report
24. Delroy Williams - If You Can't Do The Time
25. Delroy Williams - You Sexy Thing


Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.