My Cart


The Tennors

Storybook Revisited-CD Album-New




Artist: The Tennors
Title: Storybook Revisited
Label: Burning Sounds
Cat No: BSRCD906
Format: CD Album
Country: EU
Released: 2019
CD Grade: New

The early material recorded by The Tennors has been revisited to create this unique collection. The sixteen classic cuts, curated and recorded under the aegis of heavyweight reggae producer Delroy Williams.

New Stereo Recordings Of The Original Songs.
Includes Booklet containing Interview with Clive Tennor.


01. Cleopatra 2:33
02. Another Scorcher 3:07
03. Give Me Bread 2:42
04. Massie Massa 3:22
05. Pressure & Slide 3:56
06. Reggae Girl 3:01
07. Ride Your Donkey 2:42
08. Ska Medley (Rudy A Message To You/The Tide Is High/007 (Shanty Town) 3:01
09. Stranger In Love 3:30
10. Weather Repor 2:48
11. Why Birds Follow Spring 2:43
12. The Whole World Is A Stage 3:35
13. Baff Boom 2:49
14. Good News 3:40
15. Run Come 2:48
16. Hard To Believe 2:43

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.