My Cart


Susan Cadogan

Hurt So Good - Storybook Revisited-Burning Sounds-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Susan Cadogan
Title: Hurt So Good - Storybook Revisited
Label: Burning Sounds
Cat No: BSRCD890
Format: CD Album
Country: EU
Released: 2020
CD Grade: New & Sealed


01. You Don't Love Me (No No No)
02. Piece Of My Heart
03. Here Comes The Sun
04. Tracks Of My Tears
05. As Tears Go By
06. Love Of My Life
07. Nice & Easy
08. If You Need Me
09. Congratulations
10. Sun Is Shining
11. Love Me Baby
12. You Know How To Make Me Feel So Good
13. Don't You Burn Your Bridges
14. Fever
15. Many Rivers To Cross
16. Hurt So Good
17. Hurt So Good (12” Dub Version)
18. Love Story (Duet With Ken Boothe)


Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.