My Cart


John Wesley

The Emperor Falls-Dreamcatcher-CD Album-New




Artist: John Wesley
Title: The Emperor Falls
Label: Dreamcatcher
Cat No: CRIDE 7
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
CD Grade: New

01. Out Of Your League
02. Come And Gone
03. An Ordinary Man
04. Days That Won't Let Go
05. There I Go
06. One Step Behind
07. Last Man By Your Side
08. Gift Of A Woman
09. The Emperor Falls
10. Someone For A Day
11. Are You Alive
12. The Desperation Angel
13. So Bad
14. A Time To Dance

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.