My Cart


Desmond Dekker

Rude Boy Ska-Secret-Vinyl LP Test Pressing-M/M



Artist: Desmond Dekker
Title: Rude Boy Ska
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECLP140
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 2016
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • Test pressing of the Secret Records 2016 release
  • Tracklisting:

    A1. It Mek
    A2. Hippopotamus
    A3. Nincompoop
    A4. Opportunity
    A5. Sabotage
    B1. You Can Get It If You Really Want
    B2. Unity
    B3. Where Did It Go
    B4. Israelites
    B5. Sing A Little Song


    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.