My Cart


Aleister Crowley

Aleister Crowley-Vinyl LP-VG+/Ex+



Artist: Aleister Crowley
Title: Aleister Crowley
Cat No: OZ 77
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 1986
Sleeve Grade: VG+
Vinyl Grade: Ex+

  • Rare collection of spoken recordings made by Aleister Crowley, done on wax cylinders between 1910 and 1914.
  • Tracklisting:
    A1. The Call Of The First Aethyr (Enochian)
    A2. The Call Of The First Aethyr (English)
    A3. The Call Of The Second Aethyr (Enochian)
    A4. The Call Of The Second Aethyr (English)
    B1. La Gitana
    B2. The Pentagram
    B3. One Sovereign For Woman
    B4. The Poet
    B5. At Sea
    B6. Fingernails
    B7. The Titanic
    B8. Collects From The Gnostic MassVive La France

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.