My Cart


Drowning Pool

Drowning Pool-Desensitized-Wind-up-CD Album-New




Artist: Drowning Pool
Title: Desensitized
Label: Wind-up
Cat No: 515411-2
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2004
CD Grade: New

  • Front artwork signed
  • Tracklisting:
    01. Think
    02. Step Up
    03. Numb
    04. This Life
    05. Nothingness
    06. Bringing Me Down
    07. Love And War
    08. Forget
    09. Cast Me Aside
    10. Killin' Me
    11. Hate

    Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.