My Cart


Fast Eddie Clarke Ft. Bill Sharpe

It Ain't Over Till It's Over-Chequered Flag-CD Album-New




Artist: Fast Eddie Clarke (Motorhead)
Title: It Ain't Over Till It's Over
Label: Chequered Flag
Cat No: CHFCD 100
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1993
CD Grade: New

  • Front artwork signed by Fast Eddie Clarke
  • Tracklisting:
    01. Snakebite
    02. Lying Ain't Right
    03. Back On The Road
    04. Naturally
    05. All Over Bar The Shouting
    06. Make The Day
    07. Laugh At The Devil
    08. No Satisfaction
    09. Lessons
    10. Hot Straight And Normal
    11. In The City
    12. It Ain't Over 'Till It's Over

    Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.