My Cart


Sham 69

Set List - The Anthology-Secret-Green 2x12" Vinyl LP-M/M




Artist: Sham 69
Title: Set List - The Anthology
Label: Secret
Format: 2x12" Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 2021
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M


  • Recorded live and featuring all their hit singles and classic tracks.
  • Green vinyl double album.



A1. Wot Ave We Got
A2. No I Dont Wanna
A3. Rip Off
A4. Ulster Boy
A5. Tell Us The Truth
B1. Cockney Kids Are Innocent
B2. Borstal Breakout
B3. They Dont Understand
B4. That’s Life
B5. Angels With Dirty Faces
C1. Mr You're A Better Man Than I
C2. Hersham Boys
C3. Asbo Sportsday
C4. Money
C5. Questions And Answers
D1. Stockwell
D2. If The Kids Are United
D3. White Riot
D4. Hurry Up Harry


Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.