My Cart



B-Sides-Salvo-2CD Album-New




Artist: Slade
Title: B-Sides
Label: Salvo
Format: 2CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2007
CD Grade: New


01. One Way Hotel
02. C'mon C'mon
03. Do You Want Me
04. The Gospel According To Rasputin
05. My Life Is Natural
06. Candidate
07. Wonderin' Y
08. Man Who Speeks Evil
09. I Won't Let It 'Appen Agen
10. I'm Mee I'm Now And That's Orl
11. Kill 'Em At The Hot Club Tonite
12. My Town
13. Don't Blame Me
14. She Did It To Me
15. O.K. Yesterday Was Yesterday
16. So Far So Good
17. Raining In My Champagne
18. Can You Just Imagine
19. When The Chips Are Down
20. L.A. Jinx
21. Forest Full Of Needles

01. Ready Steady Kids
02. O.H.M.S.
03. Daddio
04. It's Alright Buy Me
05. Not Tonight Josephine
06. Funk Punk & Junk
07. Keep Your Hands Off My Power Supply
08. Don't Tame A Hurricane
09. Two Track Stereo One Track Mind
10. Here's To The New Year
11. Leave Them Girls Alone
12. Mama Nature Is A Rocker
13. My Oh My (Swing Version)
14. Gotta Go Home
15. Don't Talk To Me About Love
16. Wild Wild Party
17. You Boyz Make Big Noize (Instrumental)
18. Lay Your Love On The Line
19. Red Hot

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.