My Cart



We'll Bring The House Down-Salvo-CD Album-New




Artist: Slade
Title: We'll Bring The House Down
Label: Salvo
Cat No: SALVOCD007
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2007
CD Grade: New


01. We'll Bring The House Down
02. Night Starvation
03. Wheels Ain't Coming Down
04. Hold On To Your Hats
05. When I'm Dancin' I Ain't Fightin'
06. Dizzy Mamma
07. Nuts Bolts And Screws
08. My Baby's Got It
09. Lemme Love Into Ya
10. I'm A Rocker
Tracks From Return To Base
11. Chakeeta
12. Don't Waste Your Time (Back Seat Star)
13. Sign Of The Times
14. I'm Mad
15. Ginny, Ginny
Bonus Tracks
16. Not Tonight Josephine
17. Okey Cokey
18. 9 To 5


Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.