My Cart



Pussy Plays Again-Morgan Blue Town-CD Album-New & Sealed




Artist: Pussy
Title: Pussy Plays Again
Label: Morgan Blue Town
Cat No: MBTCD030
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2024
CD Grade: New & Sealed


  • Includes Sleeve notes



01. Diggin' Holes In The Sun (4.08)
02. A Heaven Of Pain (5.51)
03. Requiem In C Minor (1.01)
04. Blood On Your Wheels (8.06)
05. Sanctus (1.08)
06. Transmission Of Unknown Origin / Forbidden Zone (7.14)
07. Earthrise (0.44)
08. Rain Grey Town (5.15)
09. Shadow Of The Blues (5.02)
10. Vulnavian (1.16)
11. New Age Dystopia (7.23)
12. Cat Road Show (4.38)


Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.