My Cart


Red Dirt

Red Dirt II-Morgan Blue Town-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Red Dirt
Title: Red Dirt II
Label: Morgan Blue Town
Cat No: MBTCD017
Format: CD Album
Country: EU
Released: 2018
CD Grade: New & Sealed

  • This previously unreleased Red Dirt album features 3 bonus tracks by Red Dirt guitarist Steve Howden's subsequent band Jude.
  • Tracklisting:

    01. Time To Move
    02. Easy To Come By
    03. Dreaming (Demo Backing Track)
    04. Summer Madness Laced With Newbald Gold
    05. Hard Times
    06. The Last Train (Demo Backing Track)
    07. For Q
    08. Easy Rider (Demo Backing Track)
    09. Frustration Boogie (Vocal)
    10. Dreams And Nightmare Of A Plastic Ringworm
    11. Directing My Imprisoned Thoughts
    12. Frustration Boogie (Instrumental)
    13. Morning Morgantown - Jude
    14. We Shall Be Free - Jude
    15. Beverley Market Meeting - Jude

    Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.