My Cart


The Fall

Rebellious Jukebox-Secret-3x12" Vinyl LP Test Pressing-M/M



Artist: The Fall
Title: Rebellious Jukebox
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECDLP283
Format: 3x12" Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 2022
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M


  • Test Pressing with white outer sleeve.
  • Limited to 1 per customer.
  • Quality may vary.
  • Black vinyl.



A1. Frightened (4:57)
A2. Rebellious Jukebox (2:51)
A3. Underground Medicine (2:04)
A4. Before The Moon (4:32)
A5. Your Heart Out (3:07)
A6. Muzoweri's Daughter (3:41)
B1. Flat Of Angels (4:54)
B2. Spectre vs Rector (7:56)
B3. The Classical (5:15)
B4. Jawbone And The Air Rifle (3:41)
C1. Hip Priest (7:44)
C2. Winter (4:24)
C3. Who Makes The Nazis? (4:27)
C4. Hard Life In The Country (5:59)
D1. Solicitor In Studio (5:20)
D2. Prole Art Threat (1:55)
D3. Totally Wired (3:23)
D4. Pay Your Rates (2:57)
D5. An Older Lover (4:27)
D6. Kicker Conspiracy (4:12)
E1. Sing Harpy! (5:22)
E2. Bill Is Dead (4:31)
E3. Black Monk Theme 1 (4:32)
E4. Black Monk Theme 2 (1:59)
E5. And Therein (2:51)
F1. Extricate (3:44)
F2. The Bourgeois Town (3:40)
F3. Gotta See Jane (2:22)
F4. Ibis-Afro Man (9:31)
F5. The Acute (3:21)


Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.