My Cart


Fleetwood Mac

Madison Blues-Indigo-3x12" Vinyl LP Test Pressing-M/M



Artist: Fleetwood Mac
Title: Madison Blues
Label: Indigo
Cat No: IGODLP005B
Format: 3x12" Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 2022
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M


  • Test Pressing with white outer sleeve.
  • Limited to 1 per customer.
  • Quality may vary.
  • Black vinyl.



A1. Crazy About You (Can't Hold Out Much Longer)
A2. Down At The Crown
A3. Tell Me All The Things You Do
A4. Station Man
A5. Purple Dancer
B1. Station Man
B2. Crazy About You (Can't Hold Out Much Longer)
C1. One Together
C2. I Can't Stop Loving Her
C3. Lonely Without You
C4. Tell Me All The Things You Do
D1. Jewel-Eyed Judy (Live In Concert)
D2. Hey Baby
D3. It's You I Miss
D4. Gone Into The Sun
D5. Tell Me You Need Me
E1. Madison Blues
E2. Purple Dancer
E3. Open The Door
E4. Preaching Blues
E5. Dust My Broom
E6. Get Like You Used To Be
E7. Don't Go, Please Stay
F1. Station Man
F2. I'm On My Way
F3. Jailhouse Rock
F4. The King Speaks
F5. Teenage Darlin'
F6. Honey Hush


Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.