My Cart


The Meteors

Best Of Live-Secret-Vinyl LP Test Pressing-M/M



Artist: The Meteors
Title: Best Of Live
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECLP238
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: EU
Released: 2021
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M


  • Test pressing with plain white outer sleeve.



A1. Fire Fire (2.22)
A2. Maniac Rockers From Hell (1.25)
A3. I Hate People (2.19)
A4. Lil’ Red Riding Hood (2.32)
A5. Chainsaw Boogie (3.12)
A6. King Of The Mutilators (2.19)
A7. The Crazed (2.50)
A8. Night Of The Werewolf (2.10)
A9. Rawhide (2.28)
B1. Get Of My Cloud (2.12)
B2. No Surrender (2.23)
B3. Wrecking Crew (2.18)
B4. Slow Down You Grave Robbing Bastard (3.04)
B5. Mutant Rock (2.27)
B6. Hell Ain’t Hot Enough (2.47)
B7. Rockabilly Psychosis (1.43)
B8. Give The Devil His Due (2.29)


Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.