My Cart


The Toy Dolls

Another Bleedin' Best Of!-Secret-Vinyl LP Test Pressing-M/M



Artist: The Toy Dolls
Title: Another Bleedin' Best Of!
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECLP001
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: EU
Released: 2011
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • Test pressing with plain white outer sleeve.

  • Tracklisting:

    A1. Jeans Been
    A2. I'm A Telly Addict
    A3. Dig That Groove Baby
    A4. Cheatin' Chick From China
    A5. Nellie The Elephant
    A6. I've Had Enoug O' Magaluf
    A7. Barry The Roofer
    B1. Tommy Koweys Car
    B2. I Gave My Heart To A Slag Called Sharon From Whitely Bay
    B3. She Goes To Finos
    B4. I Caught It From Camilla
    B5. Idle Gossip
    B6. Poor Davey
    B7. The Final Countdown


    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.