My Cart


The Animals

Animalisms-Secret-Vinyl LP-NM/M




Artist: The Animals
Title: Animalisms
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECLP087B
Format: Vinyl LP
Released: 2014
Sleeve Grade: NM
Vinyl Grade: M

  • 180 g Blue vinyl.
  • Tracklisting:

    A1. One Monkey Don't Stop No Show
    A2. Maudie
    A3. Outcast
    A4. Sweet Little Sixteen
    A5. You're On My Mind
    A6. Clapping
    B1. Gin House Blues
    B2. Squeeze Her - Tease Her
    B3. What Am I Living For
    B4. I Put A Spell On You
    B5. That's All I Am To You
    B6. She'll Return It

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.