My Cart


The Exploited

Beat 'Em All-Dreamcatcher-DVD-New & Sealed




Artist: The Exploited
Title: Beat 'Em All
Label: Dreamcatcher
Cat No: DRIDE59
Format: DVD
Grade: New & Sealed

Number of Track/s: 19


1. Fuck The System
2. Dogs Of War
3. Chaos Is My Life
4. UK 82
5. Fightback
6. Alternative
7. Never Sell Out
8. Massacre
9. Holidays In The Sun
10. Systems Fucked Up
11. Porno Slut
12. Troops Of Tomorrow
13. Massacre Of Innocents
14. Noise Annoys
15. Fuck The USA
16. Beat The Bastards
17. Let's Start A War
18. Punk's Not Dead
19. Sex & Violence

Our DVD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.