My Cart


Fred Locks Meets The Creators

Love & Harmony-Burning Sounds-Vinyl LP Test Pressing-M/M



Artist: Fred Locks Meets The Creators
Title: Love & Harmony
Label: Burning Sounds
Cat No: BSRLP835
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 2024
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M


  • Test Pressing with white outer sleeve.
  • Limited to 1 per customer.
  • Quality may vary.



A1. Love And Harmony – Fred Locks (4:11)
A2. Love Enough To Share – Cherry Rock (3:29)
A3. Born In Slavery (Kill Nebudchanezzar) – The Creation Steppers (3:11)
A4. Let's Get It Right – Albert Malawi (3:29)
A5. Touch Not My Locks – Little Roy (2:58)
B1. Harmony Dub - Fred Locks & The Twelve Tribes Band (4:17)
B2. Love Dub – Cherry Rock & The Twelve Tribes Band (3:28)
B3. Killer Dub – The Creation Steppers & The Twelve Tribes Band (3:19)
B4. Get Right Dub – Albert Malawi & The Twelve Tribes Band (3:37)
B5. Dread Morning - Little Roy & & The Twelve Tribes Band (3:33)


Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.