My Cart


Trevor Hartley

Innocent Lover-Burning Sounds-Vinyl LP Test Pressing-M/M



Artist: Trevor Hartley
Title: Innocent Lover
Label: Burning Sounds
Cat No: BSRLP873
Format: Vinyl LP
Released: 2022
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M


  • Test Pressing with white outer sleeve.
  • Limited to 1 per customer.
  • Quality may vary.



A1. I Had Just One Wish (2:44)
A2. Can’t Sleep At Night (3:51)
A3. Two Of A Kind (3:22)
A4. Free Sons Of The Almighty (3:30)
A5. Loving You The Way I Should (3:13)
B1. Innocent Lover (3:02)
B2. I’ll Try My Best (3:43)
B3. Feeling Lonely (3:31)
B4. I Am Alright (2:34)


Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.