My Cart


Michael Prophet

Certify-Burning Sounds-Vinyl LP Test Pressing-M/M



Artist: Michael Prophet
Title: Certify
Label: Burning Sounds
Cat No: BSRLP998
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 2015
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M


  • Test Pressing with white outer sleeve.
  • Limited to 1 per customer.
  • Quality may vary.



A1. 2000 Years
A2. Evil Doers
A3. Certify
A4. Jah Love
B1. World Of Confusion
B2. Give I A Try
B3. It's Time
B4. Back Off
B5. Jah Jah Rain A Fall


Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.