My Cart


Owen Gray

Sings-Burning Sounds-Vinyl LP-M/M



Artist: Owen Gray
Title: Sings
Label: Burning Sounds
Cat No: BSRLP883
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 2021
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • Test pressing with plain white outer sleeve.
  • Tracklisting:

    A1. I Feel Good
    A2. Someone Help Me
    A3. Far Love
    A4. The Plea
    A5. Mash It
    B1. Let Me Go Free
    B2. In My Dreams
    B3. Please Let Me Go
    B4. I'm Going Back
    B5. Jenny Lee
    B6. Farewell

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.