My Cart


The Upsetters

Return Of Django-Sunspot-Vinyl LP + 12"-M/M




Artist: The Upsetters
Title: Return Of Django
Label: Sunspot
Cat No: SUNSPLP020
Format: Vinyl LP + 12"
Country: UK
Released: 2015
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • Classic 1969 album from Lee Perry's Upsetters featuring the top 5 UK hit 'Return of Django' plus 6 other singles; 'Eight for Eight', 'Ten to Twelve', 'Night Doctor', 'Man From M15', 'Live Injection' and 'Cold Sweat'. Now released on 180 gram 12" vinyl in the original gatefold sleeve, and double sided colour insert with track by track breakdown, liner notes and rare pictures. Plus a 12" single featuring 4 bonus tracks.
  • Tracklisting:

    Side 1
    A1. Return Of Django
    A2. Touch Of Fire
    A3. Cold Sweat
    A4. Drugs And Poison
    A5. Soulful I
    A6. Night Doctor

    Side 2
    B1. One Punch
    B2. Eight For Eight
    B3. Live Injection
    B4. Man from M.I.5
    B5. Ten To Twelve
    B6. Medical Operation

    Bonus 12"

    Side 1
    A1. Give Love A Try
    A2. Badam Bam

    Side 2
    B1. Take A Sip
    B2. Wax It

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.