My Cart


Rupie Edwards & Friends

Let There Be Version-Trojan-Vinyl LP-NM/M




Artist: Rupie Edwards & Friends
Title: Let There Be Version
Label: Trojan
Cat No: TRLS 280
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 1990
Sleeve Grade: NM
Vinyl Grade: M



A1. Slim Smith And The Uniques – My Conversation
A2. The Success All Stars – 100,000 Dollars
A3. Hugh Roy Junior – Doctor Come Quick
A4. Shorty The President – Half Way Tree Pressure
A5. El Cisco Delgado – Mi Nuh Matta
A6. Tyrone Downie – Tribute To Slim Smith
A7. The Success All Stars – Doctor Satan Echo Chamber
A8. Shorty The President – Yamaha Skank
B1. Earl "Chinna" Smith – Riding With Mr. Lee
B2. Shorty The President – President A Mash Up The Resident
B3. Joe White – President Rock
B4. Bongo Herman & Les – Dew Of Herman
B5. The Heptones – Give Me The Right
B6. Shorty The President – Underworld Way
B7. Rupie Edwards – Christmas Rush


Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.