My Cart


Mike Brooks

What A Gathering-Burning Sounds-Vinyl LP-M/M




Artist: Mike Brooks
Title: What A Gathering
Label: Burning Sounds
Cat No: BSRLP878
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 2022
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M


  • 180 gram Vinyl.
  • This vinyl re-issue is of 1976 Burning Sounds release What A Gathering – a compilation of tracks recorded at Channel One, produced by Jah Lloyd and named after Mike's biggest hit.



A1. You Never Know
A2. Love Won’t Come Easy
A3. Never Give Up
A4. Far Away Land
A5. Somebodys Stolen My Girl
B1. Oh Oh Natty Dread
B2. Fighting You’re Brethren
B3. Woman Of Assylum
B4. What A Gathering


Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.