My Cart


Dillinger Vs Trinity

Clash-Burning Sounds-Red Vinyl LP-M/M




Artist: Dillinger Vs Trinity
Title: Clash
Label: Burning Sounds
Cat No: BSRLP839
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 2024
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M


  • Limited Edition.
  • 180 gram Red vinyl.



A1. Rizla Skank
A2. Spike Heel Shoes
A3. Natty Dread Ah Carry The Swing
A4. Natty Dread On The Ball
A5. Jamaican Dollars
A6. Shelly With The Electric Belly

B1. Step It Brother Clem
B2. Stumbling Block
B3. Cricket Loving Cricket
B4. Natty Passing Through A Curfew
B5. Natty Dread Is Not The Prodigal Son
B6. Starsky And Hutch


Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.