My Cart


Billy Fury

The Sound Of Fury Demos-Earmark-10" Vinyl-M/M




Artist: Billy Fury
Title: The Sound Of Fury Demos
Label: Earmark
Cat No: 42058
Format: 10" Vinyl
Country: Italy
Released: 2002
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • Sticker on sleeve
  • Rare, hard to find record especially in New & Sealed condition
  • Tracklisting:
    Side 1:
    01. Well All Right
    02. Cheating with Love
    03. What I Need
    04. My Advice
    05. What Did I Do
    06. Phone Call

    Side 2:
    01. Don't Say It's Over
    02. Since You've Been Gone
    03. Don't Tell Me Lies
    04. Love, Love, Love
    05. You Wonder Why
    06. I Know It's Love

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.