My Cart


The Beatles

Introducing-Vee Jay-Vinyl LP-VG/G



Artist: The Beatles
Title: Introducing
Label: Vee Jay
Cat No: SR 1062
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: US
Sleeve Grade: VG
Vinyl Grade: G

  • Small surface tears to front of sleeve
  • plays well throughout, with some crackle, but no skips/jumps
  • Silver on black label. Version 2. Thin stereo
  • Stereo sleeve. Version 2. Titles on back
  • Tracklisting:
    A1. I Saw Her Standing There
    A2. Misery
    A3. Anna
    A4. Chains
    A5. Boys
    A6. Ask Me Why
    B1. Please, Please Me
    B2. Baby It's You
    B3. Do You Want To Know A Secret?
    B4. A Taste Of Honey
    B5. There's A Place
    B6. Twist And Shout

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.