My Cart


Pussy Plays

Pussy Plays-Morgan Blue Town-Vinyl LP-NM/VG+



Artist: Pussy Plays
Title: Pussy Plays
Label: Morgan Blue Town
Cat No: BT 5002
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 1969
Sleeve Grade: NM
Vinyl Grade: VG+

  • Plays well throughout. Some vinyl crackle, but no skips/jumps
  • Just as rare as the original pressing. There are only a handful of these test pressing worldwide. This was originally released exclusivley through record collector
  • Tracklisting:
    A1. Come Back June
    A2. All Of My Life
    A3. We Built The Sun
    A4. Comets
    B1. Tragedy In F. Minor
    B2. The Open Ground
    B3. Everybody's Song
    B4. G. E. A. B.

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.