My Cart


Pretty Things

S. F. Sorrow-Columbia-Vinyl LP Gatefold-G+/G



Artist: Pretty Things
Title: S. F. Sorrow
Label: Columbia
Cat No: SX 6306
Format: Vinyl LP Gatefold
Country: UK
Released: 1968
Sleeve Grade: G+
Vinyl Grade: G

  • First pressing mono
  • Laminated flip-back cover made by Ernest J. Day & Co. Ltd. London
  • As you can see from the pictures, the vinyl is well played and has scratches.
  • Plays well throughout, with the classic vinyl background sound, but no skips or jumps.
  • Sleeve has wear to edges and slightly split down the spine, however on the whole in good condition considering it's age.


A1. S. F. Sorrow Is Born
A2. Bracelets
A3. She Says Good Morning
A4. Private Sorrow
A5. Balloon Burning
A6. Death
B1. Baron Saturday
B2. The Journey
B3. I See You
B4. Well Of Destiny
B5. Trust
B6. Old Man Going
B7. Loneliest Person


Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.