My Cart


Julie Driscoll, Brian Auger & The Trinity

Streetnoise-Marmalade-2x12" Vinyl LP Gatefold-VG+/Ex+



Artist: Julie Driscoll, Brian Auger & The Trinity
Title: Streetnoise
Label: Marmalade
Cat No: 608005/6
Format: 2x12" Vinyl LP Gatefold
Country: UK
Released: 1969
Sleeve Grade: VG+
Vinyl Grade: Ex+

  • First Pressing. Matrix Numbers A1/B3/A2/B2
  • Sleeve has a lttile more wear, and is graded as very good plus. No rips or tears, but slightly worn at the egdes.
  • Vinyl is graded as an excellent plus, with very little wear, as seen in the pictures. Rare to see in such good condition.
  • Plays great throughout.


    Side 1: How Good It Would Be To Feel Free....
    A1. Tropic Of Capricorn
    A2. Czechoslovakia
    A3. Take Me To The Water
    A4. A Word About Colour

    Side 2: Kiss Him Quick, He Has To Part....
    B1. Light My Fire
    B2. Indian Rope Man
    B3. When I Was A Young Girl
    B4. Flesh Failures (Let The Sunshine In)

    Side 3: Looking In The Eye Of The World....
    C1. Ellis Island
    C2. In Search Of The Sun
    C3. Finally Found You Out
    C4. Looking In The Eye Of The World

    Side 4: Save The Country....
    D1. Vauxhall To Lambeth Bridge
    D2. All Blues
    D3. I've Got Life
    D4. Save The Country


    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.