My Cart


Bobby Womack

The Christmas Album-Indigo-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Bobby Womack
Title: The Christmas Album
Label: Indigo
Cat No: IGOXCD525
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2000
CD Grade: New & Sealed


01. Christmas Just Ain't Christmas
02. Dear Santa Claus
03. This Christmas
04. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
05. Winter Wonderland
06. The Christmas
07. O Holy Night
08. White Christmas
09. Merry Christmas Baby
10. Auld Lang Syne
11. Jingle Bells
12. The First Noel
13. Hank The Herald Angels Sing
14. Silent Night
15. Joy To The World
16. Away In A Manger
17. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
18. Dear Santa Claus (Children's Version)

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.