My Cart


The Original Animals

Before We Were So Rudely Interrupted-Secret-Vinyl LP Test Pressing-M/M



Artist: The Original Animals
Title: Before We Were So Rudely Interrupted
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECLP108
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 2015
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • Test pressing with plain white outer sleeve.
  • Tracklisting:

    A1. Brother Bill (The Last Clean Shirt)
    A2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
    A3. Fire On The Sun
    A4. As The Crow Flies
    A5. Please Send Me Someone To Love
    B1. Many Rivers To Cross
    B2. Just Want A Little Bit
    B3. Riverside Country
    B4. Lonely Avenue
    B5. The Fool

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.