My Cart


Bee Gees

Spirits Having Flown-RSO-Vinyl LP Gatefold-VG/VG+



Artist: Bee Gees
Title: Spirits Having Flown
Label: RSO
Cat No: RSBG 001
Format: Vinyl LP Gatefold
Country: UK
Released: 1979
Sleeve Grade: VG
Vinyl Grade: VG+

  • Original picture inner
  • Tracklisting:

    A1. Tragedy
    A2. Too Much Heaven
    A3. Love You Inside Out
    A4. Reaching Out
    A5. Spirits (Having Flown)
    B1. Search, Find
    B2. Stop (Think Again)
    B3. Living Together
    B4. I'm Satisfied
    B5. Until

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.