My Cart


Prince Buster

Sister Big Stuff-Sunspot-CD Album-New

Sold Out



Artist: Prince Buster
Title: Sister Big Stuff
Label: Sunspot
Cat No: SUNSPCD006
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2011
CD Grade: New

  • CD new, however may have some stickers/storage wear to case
  • Tracklisting:
    01. South of the Border
    02. Still
    03. Protection
    04. Why Not Tonight
    05. Wish Your Picture
    06. Sata Masa Gana
    07. Sister Big Stuff
    08. Stand Accused (I Stand Accused)
    09. Bridge Over Troubled Water
    10. Stick By Me
    11. Young Gifted and Black
    12. Cool Operator
    13. Police Trim Rasta
    14. My Happiness
    15. My Heart Is Gone

    Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.