My Cart


The Monkees

Listen To The Band-4CD Album Box Set-New




Artist: The Monkees
Title: Listen To The Band
Label: Rhino
Cat No:
Format: 4CD Album Box Set
Country: UK
Released: 1991
CD Grade: New

01. (Theme From) The Monkees
02. Last Train To Clarksville
03. Take A Giant Step
04. Saturday's Child
05. I Wanna Be Free
06. Papa Gene's Blues
07. Sweet Young Thing
08. Gonna Buy Me A Dog
09. All The King's Horses
10. I'm A Believer
11. (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone
12. She
13. Mary, Mary
14. Your Auntie Grizelda
15. Look Out (Here Comes Tomorrow)
16. Sometime In The Morning
17. I Don't Think You Know Me
18. I'll Spend My Life With You
19. I'll Be Back Up On My Feet

01. A Little Bit Me, A Little Bit You
02. The Girl I Knew Somewhere 
03. She Hangs Out
04. All Of Your Toys
05. Love To Love
06. You Told Me 
07. Forget That Girl
08. You Just May Be The One
09. Shades Of Gray
10. For Pete's Sake 
11. No Time  
12. Randy Scouse Git
13. Pleasant Valley Sunday 
14. Words 
15. Daydream Believer
16. Goin' Down
17. Salesman
18. The Door Into Summer
19. Love Is Only Sleeping
20. Cuddly Toy
21. What Am I Doing Hangin' 'Round?
22. Daily Nightly
23. Star Collector
24. (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone (Live Version)

01. Valleri
02. Tapioca Tundra
03. P.O. Box 9847
04. Auntie's Municipal Court
05. Zor And Zam
06. Nine Times Blueen-By €“ Michael Nesmith
07. Tear The Top Right Off Of My Head
08. Carlisle Wheeling
09. D.W. Washburn
10. It's Nice To Be With You
11. St. Matthew
12. Porpoise Song
13. As We Go Along
14. Circle Sky (Live Version)
15. Can You Dig It
16. Long Title: Do I Have To Do This All Over Again
17. Tear Drop City
18. A Man Without A Dream
19. Through The Looking Glass
20. I Won't Be The Same Without Her
21. You And I
22. While I Cry

01. Listen To The Band
02. Someday Man
03. Good Clean Fun
04. Mommy And Daddy
05. Looking For The Good Times
06. Some Of Shelly's Blues
07. Steam Engine
08. Oh My My
09. I Love You Better
10. Do It In The Name Of Love
11. That Was Then, This Is Now
12. Anytime, Anyplace, Anywhere
13. Heart And Soul
14. Gettin' In
15. Every Step Of The Way

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.