My Cart


Napalm Death

Enemy Of The Music Business-Secret-CD Album-New & Sealed




Artist: Napalm Death
Title: Enemy Of The Music Business
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECCD005
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2013
CD Grade: New & Sealed

01. Taste The Poison
02. Next On The List
03. Constitutional Hell
04. Vermin
05. Volume Of Neglect
06. Thanks For Nothing
07. Can't Play Won't Play
08. Blunt Against The Cutting Edge
09. Cure For The Common Complaint
10. Necessary Evil
11. C.S. (Conservative Shithead) Part 2
12. Mechanics Of Deceit
13. (The Public Get) What The Public Doesn't Want
14. Fracture In The Equation
15. Politicians (Raw Power cover)
16. Incinerator (Slaughter cover)
17. Demonic Possession (Pentagram cover)
18. Maggots In Your Coffin (Repulsion cover)
19. Back From The Dead (Death cover)
20. Nazi Punks Fuck Off (Dead Kennedys cover)

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.