My Cart


Various Reggae

Trojan Ska Box Set-Trojan-3CD Album Box Set-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Various Reggae
Title: Trojan Ska Box Set
Label: Trojan
Cat No: TRBCD 001 Z
Format: 3CD Album Box Set
Country: UK
Released: 1998
CD Grade: New & Sealed

  • Limited edition
  • Tracklisting:

    01. Lord Tanamo I'm In The Mood For Ska
    02. Owen & Leon Silveras Next Door Neighbour
    03. The Baba Brooks Band Watermelon Man
    04. Desmond Dekker Get Up Edina
    05. Tommy McCook & The Skatalites Silver Dollar
    06. Lee Perry & The Soulettes Doctor Dick
    07. Stranger & Patsy When I Call Your Name
    08. Roland Alphonso Blackberry Brandy
    09. Lloyd & Glen Jezebel
    10. Carl Dawkins Baby I Love You
    11. The Paragons Happy Go Lucky Girl
    12. Derrick Morgan No Raise No Praise
    13. Justin Hinds & The Dominoes Carry Go Bring Come
    14. Alton Ellis & The Flames Blessings Of Love
    15. Chuck & Dobby I Don't Need Your Love
    16. Lord Brynner Congo War
    17. Don Drummond Don D Lion

    01. Stranger Cole Rough & Tough
    02. The Ethiopians Free Man
    03. Eric Morris Strongman Sampson
    04. Drumbago's Orchestra Duck Soup
    05. The Rulers Wrong Emboyo
    06. Johnny Dizzy Moore Sudden Destruction
    07. The Tartans What Can I Say
    08. The Techniques I'm So In Love With You
    09. Desmond Dekker 007 (Shanty Town)
    10. Owen & Leon Silveras* Want Me Cock
    11. Lord Tanamo Iron Bar
    12. Jimmy Cliff Miss Jamaica
    13. Owen Gray Jezebel
    14. Roland Alphonso Pheonix City
    15. Baba Brooks & His Band One Eye Giant
    16. Lee Perry Rub & Squeeze
    17. Don Drummond Let George Do It

    01. Justin Hinds & The Dominoes Over The River
    02. Eric Morris If I Didn't Love You
    03. The Paragons The Tide Is High
    04. The Skatalites Guns Of Navarone
    05. Derrick Morgan Blazing Fire
    06. Tommy McCook & The Skatalites Doctor Zhivago
    07. The Spanishtonians Rudie Gets Plenty
    08. The Ethiopians Train To Skaville
    09. Clive & Naomi Open The Door
    10. Frank Anderson Musical Storeroom
    11. The Valentines Blam Blam Fever
    12. Clancy Eccles Sammy No Dead
    13. Lyn Taitt & The Comets Storm Warning
    14. Alton Ellis & The Flames Girl I've Got A Date
    15. Granville Williams Orchestra The Third Man Theme
    16. Winston & George Denham Town


    Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.