My Cart



Out Of The Shadows-CD Album-Secret-New





Artist: Hawkwind
Title: Out Of The Shadows
Cat No: SECDP157
Format: CD/DVD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2017
CD Grade: New & Sealed


01. Aero Space Age Inferno

02. Angels Of Death

03. Out Of The Shadows

04. Time Captives

05. Master Of The Universe

06. The Song Of The Gremlins

07. Time & Confusion

08. Hurry On Sundown

09. Lighthouse

10. The Watcher

11. Assassins Of Allah

12. Earth Calling

13. Sonic Space Attack

14. Silver Machine

15. Interview With Dave Brock (Dvd Only)


14 track live CD & DVD from Hawkwind filmed at Newcastle Opera House on the 4th December 2002, with Arthur Brown on vocals. The DVD also includes an exclusive interview with Hawkwind supremo Dave Brock. And yes it has got Silver Machine on it!


Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.