My Cart


Sam Moore & Lou Reed

Escalator-Morgan Blue Town-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Sam Gopal
Title: Escalator
Label: Morgan Blue Town
Cat No: MBTCD012
Format: CD Album
Country: EU
Released: 2017
CD Grade: New & Sealed

CD reissue of the 1969 album featuring Motorhead's Lemmy. Includes 2 bonus tracks from previously unreleased 7" single Horse & Back Door Man

01. Cold Embrace
02. The Dark Lord
03. The Sky Is Burning
04. Your'e Alone Now
05. Grass
06. Its Only Love
07. Escalator
08. Angry Faces
09. Midsummer Nights Dream
10. Season Of The Witch
11. Yesterlove
12. Horse
13. Back Door Man

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.