My Cart


Sam Gopal

Escalator Test Pressing RSD 2017-Motorhead-Morgan Blue Town-Vinyl LP Gatefold-M/M



Artist: Sam Gopal
Title: Escalator
Label: Morgan Blue Town
Cat No: BT5012
Format: Vinyl LP Gatefold
Country: UK
Released: 2017
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • Included is a sealed 180 gram vinyl with 7 inch, plus the reissue test pressing with 7 inch.
  • 2017 record store day release of the classic 1969 album featuring Motorhead's Lemmy.
  • Comes with a free download code.
  • Tracklisting:
    LP Side 1
    A1.Cold Embrace
    A2. The Dark Lord
    A3. The Sky Is Burning
    A4. You’re Alone Now
    A5. Grass
    A6. It’s Only Love

    LP Side 2
    B1. Escalator
    B2. Angry Faces
    B3. Midsummer Nights Dream
    B4. Season Of The Witch
    B5. Yesterlove

    7 Inch Single
    A1. Horse
    B1. Back Door Man

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.