My Cart


Shed Seven

See Youse At The Barras-Secret-Vinyl LP-M/M




Artist: Shed Seven
Title: See Youse At The Barras
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECLP160
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 2017
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • Recorded live at Barrowland, Glasgow, 3rd December 2002
  • Tracklisting:

    A1. Going For Gold
    A2. She Left Me On Friday
    A3. On Standby
    A4. Disco Down
    A5. Chasing Rainbows
    B1. Getting Down
    B2. Where Have You Been Tonight
    B3. Dolphin
    B4. Cry For Help
    B5. Devil In Your Shoes

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.