My Cart


Spokes Mashiyane

King Of Kwela-Trojan-Vinyl LP-Ex/M




Artist: Spokes Mashiyane
Title: King Of Kwela
Label: Trojan
Cat No: TWLP 001
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 1990
Sleeve Grade: Ex
Vinyl Grade: M

  • Vinyl is new unplayed
  • Sleeve shows signs of storage wear
  • Tracklisting:

    A1. Meva
    A2. Kwela Spokes
    A3. Ace Blues
    A4. Chobolo
    A5. Kwela Claude
    A6. Chicago Blues
    B1. Dolos
    B2. Ndinovalo
    B3. Sheshisa
    B4. New Year Eve Blues
    B5. Jika Spokes
    B6. Sono Sam

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.